please visit - Solved question Paper IPO 2012 Paper III and model question papers for various examination

Saturday, May 11, 2013

New DPS(HQ) for Kerala Circle

Sri.Sayeed Rashid ((2003 batch) has been posted as DPS(HQ) Kerala Circle in place of Sri. A.Govindarajan transferred and posted as DPS(HQ) Tamilnadu Circle, Chennai. Sri. Sayeed Rashid is presently on deputation with Government of Kerala as Director LBS. The full list is furnished below:

1.   Shri.J.T.Venkateswaralu, 1994, DPS (HQ) TN Circle, Chennai posted as DPS, CCR, TN Circle.
2. Dr.N.Vinod Kumar, 1994, Director, PLI Investment Dn, Mumbai, Maharashtra posted as DPS (HQ), Maharashtra Circle.
3. Ms.Shoba Madhale, 1994, Director, Mumbai GPO, Maharashtra Circle posted as Director (Mails & SP), Maharashtra Circle, Mumbai.
4. Shri.T.Manmingthang, 1994, DPS, Manipur (Imphal), NE Circle posted as Director, Mumbai GPO, Maharashtra Circle.
5. Ms.S.S.Kujur, 1995, DPS (HQ), Jharkhand Circle, Ranchi posted as Director, PLI, Kolkatta, West Bengal Circle.
6. Shri.M.U.Abdali, 1995, DPS (HQ), Bihar Circle, Patna posted as Director (PMU), Dte, New Delhi.
7. Ms.Manisha Mishra, 1997, DPS Gurgaon, Haryana Circle posted as Director (Tech), Dte.
8. Shri.V.S.Jayasankar, DPS, Southern Region, Madurai posted as DPS, Western Region, Coimbatore.
9. Shri.A.Govindarajan, 2000, DPS (HQ), Kerala Circle, Thiruvananthapuram posted as DPS (HQ), Tamilnadu Circle, Chennai.
10. Shri.Parimal Sinha, 2001, Director (Mails & SP), Tamilnadu Circle, Chennai posted as DPS (HQ), Bihar Circle, Patna.
11. Shri.Ashok Kumar Yadav, 2004 adhoc, Jt Director, RAKNPA, Ghaziabad posted as DPS, Gorakhpur, UP Circle.
12. Shri.Sayeed Rashid, 2003, on deputation to Govt of Kerala posted in adhoc JAG as DPS (HQ), Kerala Circle, Thiruvananthapuram.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...